FCAT Madness 2.0

Testing season is upon us…and while the FCAT is (almost) over, there remain the EOCs, the AP exams, etc., etc…If you are like me, you will be missing students for weeks to come; they will come back to class having no idea what we’re doing, looking for makeup work, etc.

Welcome to the land of Tests 2.0…

I hope you are all surviving. See you on the other side.

In the meantime, take a moment to check out my work on this issue in the public sphere…

My latest article on FCAT madness…

My NPR interview on FCAT madness…

My School Board blog, dealing with several topics including union organizing of a new district charter school, and the new “accountability” formula and how it will affect school grades next year…

Happy trails!!

About Jennifer I. Smith-Camejo

I am a writer with a passion for politics and organized labor. View all posts by Jennifer I. Smith-Camejo

Leave a Reply

